Advisory Committee

ACCC thanks the following individuals for providing their expertise and insight for the Optimizing Electronic Health Records initiative.

Steven D’Amato, BSPharm
Executive Director
New England Cancer Specialists

Nicole A. Bradshaw, MS, MBA
Senior Director, MSTI Western Idaho/Eastern Oregon Business Operations
St. Luke’s Mountain States Tumor Institute

Stuart Genschaw, MHA, MBA
Executive Director
Cancer and Hematology Centers of Western Michigan

Una Hopkins, DNP, RN, FNP-BC
Administrative Director
Dickstein Cancer Treatment Center at White Plains Hospital

Jeffrey Kendall , PsyD
Director, Oncology Support Services
University of Minnesota Cancer Care

Ali McBride, PharmD, MS, BCPS, BCOP
Clinical Coordinator Hematology/Oncology
The University of Arizona Cancer Center
Dept of Pharmacy

David R. Penberthy, MD, MBA
Medical Director of Radiation Oncology
Southside Regional Medical Center Cancer Center

Melany Rabideau, MPH
Director, Patient Analytics & Quality Performance
Frederick Regional Health System, Regional Cancer Therapy Center

Michelle Rose, MBA
Practice Manager Lead
Lipson Cancer Institute

Cathy Wilson-Sands, MSN, RN-BC
Director, Cancer Services
UnityPoint Health Allen Hospital Community Cancer Center


Email Sign Up